Our School Day & Term Dates2018-09-11T15:01:51+00:00
94%

Attendance 95% or above

84.4%

Attendance 90-95%

74.7

Attendance 85-89% 

63.1%

Attendance 80-84% 

53.8%

Attendance 75-79% 

Academic Year 2018-19

Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Thursday 18th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

*School closed Friday 19th October.

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2018 to Friday 5th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2018

Our school day